If you wish to remove patients entirely from your system you may use the wipe tool. Only deleted patients can be wiped, so begin by deleting the patient. Once in the deleted patient’s record you will see the ‘Wipe’ button in the top left; click here to wipe a patient.
Please be aware that once a patient has been wiped this is irreversible and all the patient data is lost. If you do perform this action accidentally, please contact a member of the Meddbase technical support team immediately