It is possible that you may find a user no longer needs access to the system, or that a licence needs to be re-assigned to another individual.
To remove a user’s licence, simply click on the user who no longer requires a licence in the ‘User Profiles’ list (Start Page > Admin > User Management) to bring up the user management dialogue box. In the top left click ‘Remove licence’ and the licence will be unassigned instantly (Though the user profile will remain should you wish to reinstate the licence at another time).
Upon removing a licence, a prompt will appear asking if you would like to also cancel the licence from your system. Please be aware, you will continue to be charged for the licence until such a time as the licence is cancelled in 'Contract Management'.