Once a patient has been deleted their information is not removed from your system. You can search for deleted patients in the search tool by selecting ‘Deleted’ from the ‘Status’ drop down. If you wish to restore a patient’s file once deleted simply search for the patient and open their patient record. Once open you will see the ‘Restore’ button in the top left. Click here to restore a patient to the active status.