Should you find you need to delete a company, navigate to the company’s home page. On this page you will find a delete button in the top left hand corner - click here to delete the company.
You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the company at which point the company will be set as deleted. A company cannot be wiped. Once a company is registered within your system it shall remain for the lifetime of your system.