Changing to the ‘Deleted’ view by clicking ‘View’ followed by ‘Deleted’.
You will see, the document list will be highlighted in red. Even after deleting documents you may preview them here; if these documents were deleted erroneously then they may also be restored.
To restore a document from the deleted view, simply highlight the document you wish to restore followed by clicking the ‘Restore’ button above the preview window. This will restore the document back to its previous location. No document is ever completely erased from your system.